Transport Solutions - Key Depot Staff

Key Depot Staff

  • David Vernau - Depot Principal
    David Vernau

    Depot Principal

    David is Managing Director of FS Distribution and Depot Principal for our pallet operations. Holder of a Transport Manager CPC and with over 30 years experience in distribution and logistics, David provides strategic planning and leadership across our operational and commercial activities. Contact David: david@fsdistribution.co.uk

  • Steve Birtles - Depot Manager
    Steve Birtles

    Depot Manager

    Steve leads the operational side of our transport services and is also the holder of a Transport Manager CPC. With 10 years experience as an HGV driver and 30 years experience in management and quality assurance, Steve guides our traffic team and oversees all transport operations. Contact Steve: steve@fsdistribution.co.uk

  • Harry Vernau - Customer Services Manager / Transport Controller
    Harry Vernau

    Transport Manager

    Harry is responsible for transport management and works closely with the Deport Manager and our Operations team to manage driver schedules and ensure deliveries are made to service. His knowledge of our on-line platform and operational systems is extensive. Contact Harry: harry@fsdistribution.co.uk

  • Phil Boyd-Leslie - Depot Supervisor
    Phil Boyd-Leslie

    Depot Supervisor

    Phil deputises for our Depot Manager to provide consistent leadership of the traffic team. With HGV experience and a background in warehouseing, Phil provides invaluable operational support and assists in depot commercial development activities. Contact Phil: phil@fsdistribution.co.uk

  • Richard Draper

    Depot Supervisor

    Richard supervises the depot traffic team and deputises for our Depot Manager to ensure the day to day operations run smoothly and efficiently. Richard holds a Class 1 (C+E) HGV licence. Contact Richard: richard@fsdistribution.co.uk

  • Tara Hollis

    Commercial Manager

    Tara joins the depot to lead the commercial development, alongside close co-operation with the Depot Manager, to ensure operational best practice and compliance. Her career has included account management, finance and customer support roles. Contact Tara: tara@fsdistribution.co.uk

  • Chelsea Drake

    Customer Relationship Executive

    Chelsea is our primary customer service operative, working to meet the requirements of all of our customers and to provide an excellent level of customer care. Contact Chelsea: chelsea@fsdistribution.co.uk